Human Resources

Site Menu  

Human Resources Contacts

If you would like more information about benefits or other concerns related to your employment with the City of Georgetown, please contact us at the numbers and email addresses listed below:

Tadd Phillips
Human Resources & Civil Service Director
Phone: (512) 930-2504
Fax: (512) 930-2502
Email: tadd.phillips@georgetown.org

Laura Maloy
Human Resources Assistant Director
Phone: (512) 930-7233
Fax: (512) 930-2502
Email: laura.maloy@georgetown.org

Celina Morales
Human Resources Specialist
Phone: (512) 930-3639
Fax: (512) 930-2502
Email: celina.morales@georgetown.org

Robyn Iverson
Human Resources Specialist
Phone: (512) 930-3637
Fax: (512) 930-2502
Email: robyn.iverson@georgetown.org

Elliott Harper
Human Resources Generalist, Lead
Phone:(512) 931-7645
Fax: (512) 930-2502
Email: elliott.harper@georgetown.org

Tracey Bousquet
Human Resources Generalist
Phone: (512) 930-8494
Fax: (512) 930-2502
Email: tracey.bousquet@georgetown.org

Holly Moyer
Benefits & Wellness Administrator
Phone: (512) 930-3691
Fax: (512) 930-2502
Email: holly.moyer@georgetown.org

Melanie Anderson
Business Systems Analyst
Phone: (512) 930-8485
Fax: (512) 930-2502
Email: melanie.anderson@georgetown.org