Georgetown Human Resources

Human Resources and Organizational Development Contacts

If you would like more information about benefits or other concerns related to your employment with the City of Georgetown, please contact us at the numbers and email addresses listed below:

Tadd Phillips
Human Resources & Civil Service Director
Phone: (512) 930-2504
Fax: (512) 930-2502
Email: tadd.phillips@georgetown.org

Laura Maloy
Human Resources Assistant Director
Phone: (512) 930-7233
Fax: (512) 930-2502
Email: laura.maloy@georgetown.org

Celina Morales
Senior Human Resources Specialist
Phone: (512) 930-6639
Fax: (512) 930-2502
Email: celina.morales@georgetown.org

Rosie Sanchez
Human Resources Specialist
Phone: (512) 930-6698
Fax: (512) 930-2502
Email: rosie.sanchez@georgetown.org

Neyda Chapa
Human Resources Specialist
Phone: (512) 930-3639
Fax: (512) 930-2502
Email: neyda.chapa@georgetown.org

Merrilee Paige
Human Resources Manager
Phone:(512) 930-6605
Fax: (512) 930-2502
Email: merrilee.paige@georgetown.org

Caitlyn Boyd
HR Generalist
Phone:(512) 930-6617
Fax: (512) 930-2502
Email: caitlyn.boyd@georgetown.org

Tracey Bousquet
Compensation & HRIS Analyst
Phone: (512) 930-8494
Fax: (512) 930-2502
Email: tracey.bousquet@georgetown.org

Holly Moyer
Benefits & Wellness Administrator
Phone: (512) 930-3691
Fax: (512) 930-2502
Email: holly.moyer@georgetown.org

Jamie Beran
Safety & Risk Program Manager
Phone: (512) 931-6013
Fax: (512) 930-2502
Email:jamie.beran@georgetown.org

Adam Young
Safety & Risk Specialist
Phone: (512) 930-8148
Fax: (512) 930-2502
Email: adam.young@georgetown.org

Robyn Iverson
Human Resources Generalist/Civil Service
Phone: (512) 930-3637
Fax: (512) 930-2502
Email: robyn.iverson@georgetown.org

Tiffany Sullivan
Learning & Development Coordinator
Phone: (512) 930-6627
Fax: (512) 930-2502
Email: tiffany.sullivan@georgetown.org

Christina Richison
Organizational Development Manager
Phone: (512) 931-7626
Fax: (512) 930-2502
Email: christina.richison@georgetown.org

Seth Gipson
Performance Management Program Manager
Phone: (512) 930-6521
Fax: (512) 930-2502
Email: seth.gipson@georgetown.org

Amy Mertink
Business Process Analyst
Phone: (512) 930-6631
Fax: (512) 930-2502
Email: amy.mertink@georgetown.org

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email